Print this page

Redoubt Realty Team

Redoubt Realty Team


Debbie Bagley
Owner/Broker
Cell# 907-398-1830
Debbie@redoubtrealty.com

Resume

Dale Bagley
Dale Bagley
Owner/Associate Broker
Cell# 907-398-1865
Dale@redoubtrealty.com

Resume

Marti Pepper

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Marti Pepper
Associate Broker
Cell# 907-398-7870
Pepper@redoubtrealty.com

Resume

Ed Oberts
Ed Oberts

Sales Associate
Cell# 907-398-8039
Ed@redoubtrealty.com

Resume

 
 

Vicki Harsha
Sales Associate
Cell # 907-617-2040
Vicki@redoubtrealty.com

Resume 

Gail Caldwell
Gail Caldwell
-Alvarez
Sales Associate
Cell # 907-252-1163
Key2realestate@gmail.com

Resume


Jennifer Sather
Sales Associate
and Office Manager
Jennifer@redoubtrealty.com


Bob Grenier
Sales Associate
Cell# 907-394-6377
Bob@redoubtrealty.com

Christy Weber
Sales Associate
Cell# 907-953-0304
Christy@redoubtrealty.com

Resume

Annette Pankoski
Annette Pankoski

Sales Associate
Cell# 907-398-8792
Annette@redoubtrealty.com

Resume

 

 
Marta Czarnezki
Sales Associate
Cell# 907-953-5999
Marta@redoubtrealty.com

Resume

 

 

 
Carrie Couey

Sales Associate
Cell# 907-598-8887
Carrie@redoubtrealty.com

Resume

 

 

 

 

Matt McKinley
Sales Associate
Cell# 907-953-6288
Matt@redoubtrealty.com

Resume