Print this page

Contact Redoubt Realty

Redoubt Realty Office Image

Redoubt Realty is located at 47294 Progress Court. STE A, Soldotna, AK  99669. Next to Twin Cities Vet Clinic & across from Subway on K-Beach Road.

Office #: 907-262-8855 Fax #: 907-262-8853

To like us on Facebook click http://www.facebook.com/redoubtrealty?ref=hl



Debbie Bagley Ext. 34 Debbie@redoubtrealty.com
Dale Bagley Ext. 24 Dale@redoubtrealty.com
Ed Oberts Ext. 26
Ed@redoubtrealty.com
Vicki Harsha Ext. 27 Vicki@redoubtrealty.com
Marti Pepper Ext. 29 Pepper@redoubtrealty.com
Annette Pankoski Ext. 22 Annette@redoubtrealty.com

Bob Grenier

 

Bob@redoubtrealty.com

Gail Caldwell-Alvarez Ext. 31 key2realestate@gmail.com
Carrie Couey

Ext.
25

Carrie@redoubtrealty.com

Christy Weber

Ext.
30

Christy@redoubtrealty.com

Marta
Czarnezki

Ext.
33

Marta@redoubtrealty.com

Matt McKinley

Ext. 32

Matt@redoubtreatly.com